Let's Get In Touch!

Thanks for browsing our site, if you have any interest or enquiries for our products or website, please Leave a message below, we will get back to you shortly!

Tongyu Communication

Head Office

NO.3 Jintong St,State-Level 
Torch Hi-Tech Industrial Development Zone,Zhongshan City,Guandong,China.
P: +86- 85312822, 85312791 (International business)
E: sales@tycc.cn
F: +86-760-85594662 

Europe market (including Russia Federal and CIS)
 Tel: +86-760-28167338
Ronald Liu
 E:ronald_liu@tycc.cn

Asia-Pacific & Middle East
India & Africa Area
 Tel: + 86-760-85312802
Thomas Lin
 E-mail: info@tycc.cn

OEM Key Account Group
 
Gerald Lee
 E-mail: gerald@tycc.cn

India& South Asia
 Tel:+86-760-85312802
Mobile: +86-150 1615 2380, +91-97699-80373
Tim Hau
 E-mail: tim.hau@tycc.cn

North & South America
 Tel: +86-760-28139005
Scott Yang +86-139-24925945
 E-mail: scott@tycc.cn

AU&NZ office
7 McCormack Street Arndell Park NSW 2148
 Tel: +61 2  8313 6888
Lee Gill
 E:lee.gill@tycc.cn

Europe Company & Factory
SIA “Tongyu Communication”
Ganibu dambis 24a, 4th floor,
 Tel: (371) 6780 6886
Paul Wong +371 25440416
 E:paul@tongyucom.com

Finland
Lars Sonkin Kaari 14, 02600 Espoo
Robert Lindell
 Mobile: +358 50 3220820
 E: robert.lindell@tongyutechnology.com